Enjoy a virtual trip around the world!
Perfect for ages 4-10


Proceeds from this fundraiser benefit the Dallas Children's Theater Brighter Days Sustainability Campaign because whether in-person or online, DCT is keeping arts and children at the forefront. Your support ensures this work stays alive and well.

  • Running Time: 70 minutes
  • Only 25 families per show
  • Includes a box of clues and tools mailed to your home (not to be opened until showtime; additional boxes available for purchase).
  • At least one parent per household must be a part of the fun.
  • Immersive and interactive
  • Meet new faces as you learn about new places!

Investment: $70 per family (includes one box; additional boxes $16 each mailed to the same household)

Buy all 25 seats for an exclusive gathering for $2000; makes a great treat for a class; neighborhood friends or a way to bring together family and friends from anywhere in the country.

Your investment is 100% tax deductible.


Overview





Young Family

Dates/Times Available
(Central Standard Time)
Friday, November 6 at 7P
Saturday, November 7 at 10A
Saturday, November 7 at 5P
Sunday, November 8 at 2P
Sunday, November 8 at 5P
Friday, November 13 at 7P
Saturday, November 14 at 10A
Saturday, November 14 at 5P
Sunday, November 15 at 2P
Sunday, November 15 at 5P
Friday, November 20 at 7P
Saturday, November 21 at 10A
Saturday, November 21 at 5P
Sunday, November 22 at 2P
Sunday, November 22 at 5P
Friday, November 27 at 7P
Saturday, November 28 at 10A
Saturday, November 28 at 5P
Sunday, November 29 at 2P
Sunday, November 29 at 5P

       
       

Plays

Academy Classes

Get Involved

National Tour

Educators

About Us