Contact Us

Our staff is ready to assist you. Whether you have a question about tickets, classes, scheduling a birthday party, buying a gift card, volunteering or something else, our staff is ready to assist you.

Feature Image Feature Image Feature Image

Frequently asked questions cover a variety of information about Dallas Children's Theater. To contact us, simply call us by phone (shown at right) or contact one of our staff members below.

Dallas Children's Theater Staff Directory

Administration

Artie Olaisen
Associate Artistic Director
artie.olaisen@dct.org
ext. 155

Coy Covington
Executive Assistant
coy.covington@dct.org
ext. 125

Janet L. Massey, CPA
Director of Finance & Human Resources
janet.massey@dct.org
ext. 157

 

Robyn Flatt
Executive Artistic Director
robyn.flatt@dct.org
ext. 158

Sandra Session-Robertson
Senior Director of Communications
and Philanthropy
sandra.robertson@dct.org
ext. 154

 


Finance

Jim Amrhein
Finance Manager
jim.amrhein@dct.org
ext. 159

 

Donna Keeler
Accounting Assistant
donna.keeler@dct.org
ext. 160


Development

Michael Gonzales
Director of Donor and Corporate Relations
michael.gonzales@dct.org
ext. 142

Kyle Given
Interim Development Assistant
ext. 174


 

Reg Platt
Development Associate
reg.platt@dct.org
ext. 168

Wanda Roberson
Development Assistant and
Volunteer Coordinator
wanda.roberson@dct.org
ext. 169

 


Marketing & Public Relations

Trish Long
Marketing Director
trish.long@dct.org
ext. 152

Alayna Chabot
Public Relations Manager
alayna.chabot@dct.org
ext. 143

Steve Jones
Director of Ticketing and Patron Services
steve.jones@dct.org
ext. 164

 

Olivia Murphy
Box Office Associate
olivia.murphy@dct.org
ext. 120

Craig Lynch
Marketing Associate
craig.lynch@dct.org
ext. 165


Education

Nancy Schaeffer
Education Director
nancy.schaeffer@dct.org
ext. 140

Terry Roykouff Feagin
Education Coordinator
terry.feagin@dct.org
ext. 139

 

Gina Waits
Project Inclusion Coordinator
gina.waits@dct.org
ext. 138


Resident Artists

Linda Daugherty
Resident Playwright
linda.daugherty@dct.org

Karl Schaeffer
Artist-In-Residence
karl.schaeffer@dct.org
ext. 137

 

Kathy Burks
Artist-In-Residence
kathy.burks@dct.org


National Tour

Sally Fiorello
National Tour Director
sally.fiorello@dct.org
ext. 161

 

 

 


Production

Scott Osborne
Director of Design and Production
scott.osborne@dct.org

ext. 173

Matt Grevan
Assistant Production Manager and Rentals Coordinator
matt.grevan@dct.org
ext. 126

 

Josh Smith
Technical Director
josh.smith@dct.org
ext. 177

Lyle Huchton
Resident Designer and Costume Shop Manager
lyle.huchton@dct.org
ext. 123


Technology

Aaron Rodriguez
Technology Support
aaron.rodriguez@dct.org

 

 

Box Office:
General Info:
Contact Us

214-740-0051
214-978-0110

Rosewood Center    Map It
5938 Skillman, Dallas, Texas 75231

FROM NORTH (VIA I-75)

Travel I-75 (Central) S and take the Northwest HWY Exit. Merge onto Northwest HWY East. Go approximately 1 mile. Take the Skillman North exit to the right. Go approximately 1/8 mile, turn RIGHT onto Theater Way.

FROM NORTH (VIA DALLAS NORTH TOLLWAY)

Travel South on the Dallas Tollway and take the Northwest HWY Exit. Travel East on Northwest HWY. Take the Skillman North exit to the right. Go approximately 1/8 mile, turn RIGHT onto Theater Way.

FROM NORTH (DENTON AREA)

Travel South on 35E and take the I-635 East exit. Travel East on I-635. Merge onto I-75 South towards Dallas. Exit Northwest HWY East. Go approximately 1 mile. Take the Skillman North exit to the right. Go approximately 1/8 mile, turn RIGHT onto Theater Way.

FROM GARLAND AREA

Travel South on Garland Ave / TX 78 S. Continue to follow TX-78 S. Turn Slight Right onto E Northwest HWY/ TX-244 Spur West. Turn Right onto North Skillman. Go approximately 1/8 mile, turn RIGHT onto Theater Way.

FROM DOWNTOWN (VIA I-75)

Travel I-75 (Central) N and take the Northwest HWY Exit. Merge onto Northwest HWY East. Go approximately 1 mile. Take the Skillman North exit to the right. Go approximately 1/8 mile, turn RIGHT onto Theater Way.

FROM EAST (MESQUITE AREA)

Travel I-30 West (R.L. Thorton) and take the I-75 North exit. From I-75 N take the Northwest Hwy Exit. Merge onto Northwest HWY East. Go approximately 1 mile. Take the Skillman North Exit to the right. Go approximately 1/8 mile, turn RIGHT onto Theater Way.

FROM SOUTH (OAK CLIFF AREA)

Travel I-30 East and take the I-75 North exit. Continue down I-75 N and take the Northwest Hwy Exit. Merge onto Northwest HWY East. Go approximately 1 mile. Take the Skillman North Exit to the RIGHT. Go approximately 1/8 mile, turn RIGHT onto Theater Way.

Plays

Academy Classes

Get Involved

National Tour

Educators

About Us